City of Galesburg


Mayor - Jeff Voltz 2016 - 2020

Council Member - Mark Johnson 2016 - 2020

Council Member - Justin Wika 2018-2022

Council Member - John Hopkins 2018-2022

Water Superintendent - Ken Voltz (appointed every 2 years)

City Auditor - Deborah Nobliski (appointed every 2 years)

Deborah has lived in Galesburg since 1999. She is originally from Detroit Michigan. Deborah has an associates degree in accounting and has been working in the field since 1992. Deborah is in charge of the Galesburg Quick Response Unit and an Advanced EMT for the Fosston Ambulance Service. Deborah has her Bachelor's degree in IT.